St Luke's Primary

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1: Wednesday 1st September 2021 - CLOSED to Pupils

Start of Autumn Term: Pupil's return on Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET Day 2: Friday 1st October 2021 - CLOSED to Pupils

INSET Day 3: Friday 22nd October 2021 - CLOSED to Pupils

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

INSET Day 4: Tuesday 4th January 2022 - CLOSED to Pupils

Spring Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
(Easter Sunday 17th April)

Summer Term

Summer Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May  2022

INSET Day 5: Monday 27th May 2022 - CLOSED to Pupils

Half Term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

Summer Holiday: Thursday 22nd July to Friday 2nd September 2022

 

If you wish to see dates for future academic years, please visit Staffordshire County Council School Holiday and Term Dates web page.