St Luke's Primary

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1: Monday 4th September 2023 - CLOSED to Pupils

INSET Day 2: Tuesday 5th September 2023 - CLOSED to Pupils

Autumn term starts for pupils: Wednesday 6th September 2023

INSET Day 3: Friday 27th October 2023 - CLOSED to Pupils

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

Autumn Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term

INSET Day 4: Monday 8th January 2024 - CLOSED to Pupils

Spring Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Spring Term ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

Easter Holiday: Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April 2024
(Easter Sunday 31st March 2024)

Summer Term

Summer Term starts for pupils: Monday 8th April 2024

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer Term ends: Friday 19th July 2024

INSET Day 5: Monday 22nd July 2024 - CLOSED to Pupils

Summer Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August 2024

If you wish to see dates for future academic years, please visit Staffordshire County Council School Holiday and Term Dates web page.